12 Days of Christmas: Day 4

Today is Day 4 (early day 5 morning..oops) of the 12 days of Christmas challenge!

Anyway Todays topic is 2014 goals! When I actually sat down and thought about my goals I had no idea what my goals actually were, it was sort of like a reality check thinking about what is important to me!

Unknown

1. School

Continuing to try my best at my school work. Doing things that i referred to in my school blog post. Im going to be starting new subjects which are French, Home economics and Drama. Making sure I keep school as a number one priority over extra curricular activities.

2. Balancing life

One of my most important goals is keeping everything balanced. Here is a list of things that I do throughout the year:

  • School
  • Family
  • Dance competition team (1 competition a year)
  • Dance school concert
  • Dance lessons/rehersals (at least 3 times a week, every week)
  • School Choir (once a week)
  • Choir Competition
  • Vocal Lesson(once a week)
  • Clarinet lessons (once a week)
  • School concert band (once a week)
  • School cabaret performance
  • Local theatre company production (2014)
  • Blogging consitently!
  • Possibly making a youtube

 

3.Thinking about future

Something I need to think about is what I actually want to do in life! Whether it is musical theatre, dance, blogging/youtube or makeup artistry/retail I have many options to think through!

4. Health

Lastly, taking time out of my busy schedule to look after myself, whether thats relaxing or going out for a run or even just a walk. Also I want to learn to healthy all the time, even when I’m super busy! Lastly DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!

 

Anyway these are some of my goals for 2014, I may think of more. What are your goals? Do you relate to mine?

 

Lilly

Leave a comment